Four Things Meme

I’ve been tagged! Chartroose tagged me for 4 THINGS MEME, and since I am an official button-posting Chartroose stalker, I must do as commanded.

Four Jobs I’ve Had:

Computer Programmer
Cosmetics Salesperson

Industrial Education Curriculum Developer
Real Estate Agent

Four Movies I Can Watch Many Times:

Breakfast Club
Gladiator
Payback
Uncle Buck

uncbuck

Four Places I’ve Lived:
Illinois
Kansas
Missouri
Massachusetts    stofmass

Four TV Shows I Love(d):

Third Rock from the Sun
Bones
Deadliest Catch
Project Runway


Four Places I’ve Vacationed:

Charleston SC
Costa Rica
Belguim
Maine   mainerocks


Four Novels (or series) I have enjoyed rereading:

The Chronicles of Narnia
Atonement

(I don’t really re-read much, the above are the only ones I can think of that I’ve read twice. And Atonement was a re-read that I didn’t realize I had read 5 years prior, until the unfolding scenes seemed SO familiar I had to check my journals! LOVED it more the second time…)

Four Websites I Visit Often:

http://puzzles.usatoday.com/sudoku/ (every day – to wake up my brain)
my Google Reader
http://www.netflix.com
http://www.chartroose.wordpress.com

Four Places I Would Rather Be Right Now:

I’m quite happy where I am at this moment.
But someday, I hope to visit Hawaii, Seattle/Northwest, Ireland/UK, Prague & Vienna, and Barcelona, Iceland, Montreal, Key West….


I tag Bybee, Nancy, Ali, Kim (If you’ve already done this once, feel free to link to that post, and/if you’re not into meme’s, that’s ok with me, too.)


5 thoughts on “Four Things Meme

  1. Got your tag! I’ll do it. I want to go to Hawaii and Ireland too!

    Yippee! I’ve tagged someone who wants to Join Me! (the book I’m reading – watch for review soon…)

  2. Yikes, I’m not sure I’ve even had 4 jobs. For a minute, there, I was pretty sure I’d only lived in 3 states, also, but then I remembered I was a baby, once. I’ll try this one, but it may be a few days (nudge me if I forget — I’m notorious for my bad memory)!! Thanks for tagging me! 🙂

    oh thank YOU! I’ll bug you if you don’t get to it… not really – I’ll probably forget too!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail