The Bone Clocks Readalong Kickoff

Readalong Announcement:  The Bone Clocks

boneclocksbtn

The lovely Melissa of Avid Reader’s Musings and I are hosting a readalong of The Bone Clocks by David Mitchell.

Join us and tweet/Instagram/Litsy and/or where ever you want to share it with hashtag #BoneClocks17.

We’re going to take our time and have two months to devote or leisurely stroll through this story. It is a January/February readalong and the more the merrier. Mitchell’s books often invite discussion (and dare I say, introspection and perplexity begging to be shared?!)

 

 

 

pieratingsml

 

Copyright © 2007-2017. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.

10 thoughts on “The Bone Clocks Readalong Kickoff

  1. I read this couple of years back, and it’s an amazing, can’t stop reading book. It’s chunky but I don’t think you”ll need two months for it. You”ll be racing along.

    Happy reading!

    1. I’m next on the list at the library for this and the wait is really helping me get more and more excited to hurry up so I can read it.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail