What’s In a Name Challenge UPDATE

challenge_2014whatsinaname

Hello! I just found out that my favorite challenge has added an additional category!

The What’s In a Name Challenge for 2014 now has a BONUS category of reading a book with a title that has something to do with SCHOOL.

I have quite a few nonfiction choices in my tbr. The one fiction I have wanted to read is The School of Essential Ingredients by Erica Bauermeister. Have you read this? I also have a book poetry, God Went to Beauty School by Cynthia Rylant. How about this one?

I found out this news when I was double-checking on the number category. Sure enough, I can count Vonnegut’s Slaughterhouse-Five for this challenge. The number is spelled out in letters and not as ‘5’, so it works. Expect my thoughts on this reread soon.
Have you read this one?

Copyright © 2007-2014. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club. It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
6 thoughts on “What’s In a Name Challenge UPDATE

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

