The Adventures of Copley the Lobster

Remember this little guy?  copleyl  This is Copley the Lobster.

He started his travels in Portugal and ended up a permanent resident of Massachusetts USA.

copley0210 This is a visit to IKEA.

He found out that he likes books, so he visited the Boston Book Festival.

IMG_1645
The lure of books took him next to New York City to make friends at BEA. Copfriends

But his next adventure will be the biggest one yet!

Details to follow. Eventually.

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2013. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
10 thoughts on “The Adventures of Copley the Lobster

  1. I don’t know if I ever told you this, but his hometown is actually A Coruña, Spain – I was on holidays with my family when I was about 14 and my dad won him for me in an amusement park. He was an expat in Portugal for a few years before his feet got itchy and he decided to see the world 😉 I can’t wait to hear about his next adventures 😀

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

