New Header for December

Happy Holidays! I am only just now starting to get into the spirit of things. I do believe it might have been jump-started by the WordPress snow! I have changed my header to one of my Christmas Lobsters. To learn more about this crazy collection of mine, you can click here or a list of posts here.

And look what my hub just purchased for me! (I selected, or rather, found on ebay and will wrap and tag from him…) Last year, he got me the lobster rain boots via the same method.

lobskirt

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
16 thoughts on “New Header for December

  1. How thoughtful of your husband — and of you, to shop on his behalf. I sometimes shop for my husband as well.

    I’m glad you mentioned the WordPress snow. I was just commenting on another blog and thought that there was something wrong with my eyes!! It’s hard for me feel holiday spirit when it’s in the 70s and 80s. It all seems so fake down here in the south.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

