What’s In A Name 6

Beth Fish Reads has announced the 2013 WHAT’S IN A NAME Reading Challenge! Just click on that sentence to go visit the announcement.

CATEGORIES:
1.A book with up or down (or equivalent) in the title: Deep down True, The Girl Below, The Diva Digs up the Dirt
2.A book with something you’d find in your kitchen in the title: Loose Lips Sink Ships, The Knife of Never Letting Go, Breadcrumbs
3.A book with a party or celebration in the title: A Feast for Crows, A Wedding in Haiti, Cocktail Hour under the Tree of Forgetfulness
4.A book with fire (or equivalent) in the title: Burning for Revenge, Fireworks over Toccoa, Catching Fire
5.A book with an emotion in the title: Baltimore Blues, Say You’re Sorry, Dreams of Joy
6.A book with lost or found (or equivalent) in the title: The Book of Lost Fragrances, The World We Found, A Discovery of Witches

(I am on the WP app on my iPad so I have no idea if this will work….) Happy Thanksgiving Eve Eve. I made Pecan Pie. Pictures tomorrow maybe.

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club. It should not be reproduced without express written permission.

All rights reserved by Care, until I can figure out how to cut and paste my usual copyright blurb….

7 thoughts on “What’s In A Name 6

  1. rhinoplasty top surgeon

    Do you mind if I quote a few of your posts as long as I provide credit and sources back to your website?

    My blog site is in the exact same niche as yours and
    my visitors would truly benefit from a lot
    of the information you provide here. Please let me
    know if this ok with you. Cheers!

    1. Yes. I mind. Anyone NOT a traditional book blogger in the ‘true-sense-of-the-word(s)’ should NOT be trying to drum up any interest from me on helping you. RASPBERRIES. Your blog is in no way my ‘niche’. I have removed the link.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

