Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

Last week, I said I would draw randomly from comments on a post offering a book giveaway so, without further delay, the bloggers and the book they have won!  I will be contacting you via email for logistics…

Kathy – BermudaOnion WINS  Nickel  & Dimed by Barbara Ehrenreich

Kim – Sophisticated Dorkiness WINS  The Human Bobby by Gabe Rotter

Laurie C – Bay State Readers Advisory WINS  French Leave by Anna Gavala – (I’ll deliver this in person.)

Congratulations, Winners!!

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
5 thoughts on “Winner Winner Chicken Dinner

      1. Oh–I was so excited that Kathy would now get a book with my signature in it (which I hope you’ll add yours Care). But now…will go to the great unknown.

        I actually found a book at the used bookstore with my signature in it. It was a book with an unusual title so I picked it up just for funsies to see and sure enough–it was once upon a time mine!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

