THIS TALL (This BRAVE?!)

This #italong Readalong of IT by Stephen King is SO FUN!  Today, I received a bookmark from Softdrink and a RED NOSE from Christina aka Princess Clown Nose.

Vasilly is quickly catching up to my spot in the audio – I am only a few pages from the midpoint (or minutes, actually…) and I want to invite anyone/everyone to join along. You still have a lot of time!  Page 638 by Sept 14 and the end of the book my mid-October.

The bookmark features balloons and a clown with a sign that says “Must be THIS TALL to Ride”.

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
19 thoughts on “THIS TALL (This BRAVE?!)

  1. Love your photo with the clown nose! I am tempted to join the challenge, it would fit in perfectly with Carl’s RIP challenge….and I love It, I’ve read it two times before and just saw the tv movie recently….which I own…..and yet the book scares me mightily, especially those darn balloons!! lol

  2. I completely forgot about the bookmarks, so cute and I love that nose…do you have any orange pom-pom buttons?!

    This book is slowly beginning to really creep me out! It’s awesome!

  3. I’m halfway to the halfway point. 😉 I did get a bit of reading in this weekend but the entire time i was reading I was wishing I had Steven Weber reading to me! I just love it so much (even though I definitely can’t read too close to bed time). Yay!!!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

