Instagram and Photos Every Day

I’ve enjoyed seeing everyone’s tweets and photos for the monthly Photo-A-Day prompts and so I asked SuziQ about it. Turns out she posted earlier today how to get involved and what the plan is for August. So I’m in.

Image

 

CREDIT:  fat mum slim has the how-to-play here.

This might also be a good writing prompt for my year of letter writing. I wasn’t very diligent in July. Let’s hope August is better.

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
18 thoughts on “Instagram and Photos Every Day

  1. yay!!! I don’t remember–are you on Instagram? I’ll probably just post all my pictures on August 31st like I did for July. But also Instagram which I don’t really follow. But YAY!!!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

