Lobster Art

Look at what I found painted on the sidewalk…

20120719-162714.jpg

12 thoughts on “Lobster Art

  1. I found a lovely lobster magnet while I was at the beach, and thought of you. I will mail it when I manage to unearth it, before the summer is over, I hope!

      1. Nope, not yet. We’re still living in Vburg. When we’ve shifted, we’ll send out change of address cards. We’re getting mail at both places, now, but here I’ve got a locking mailbox so I can keep collecting from it, even after we’ve shifted.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

