Bloggiesta MiniChallenges

 I’m getting a LOT done! It helps that we had absolutely NOTHING on the schedule to do, really.

I participated in Jessica’s mini-challenge for Spiffing up Posts – read about it at The BlueStocking Society.   ★

and I commented a bunch to qualify for Sheila’s mini-challenge over at The Book Journey.

and now, I’ve turned on the POST-to-TWITTER service available here in WP.com land to satisfy Katie’s mini-challenge at her blog. Hitting submit on this post and running over to Twitter will confirm I set it up correctly.

I only have a few things to do and one involves baking a pie which will be offline – until photo posting time.

I hope to join the TweetChat at 11 am EST, too.  See you there?  @BkClubCare

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
15 thoughts on “Bloggiesta MiniChallenges

    1. Actually, I haven’t changed my theme. yet. I have to go look again. I’m always trying to find the RIGHT one but I like this mostly white simple clean design.

      Thanks for stopping by! LOVE that you saw the tweet. 🙂

  1. Looking good over here Care! I brought coffee over to go with your pie 🙂

    Thanks for doing the mini challenge, did you pop back and let me know you completed it? I cant remember….LOL

    I have to continue mini challenges today, so many of them I want to do but caught up in blog changes and am now behind…LOL

    1. Yes, Dear, I *think* I did! I mean, I know I completed the challenge and I think I commented such on your post. 🙂

      Good luck! You’ve been quite the wizard.

    1. Had high hopes but the kitchen needed cleaning before pie making and once I had a clean kitchen, I didn’t want to mess it up. So I watched movies and went to bed early.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

