Letter Mo Update 1

So far, I have sent THIRTY (30) letters and postcards to friends and family.  And a few strangers.

I sent a card to Lightheaded on February 1 so we can easily see how many days it will take to fly/ship. Hoping the zombies don’t intercept it.

All the nieces and nephews have been sent a Valentine’s card, as well as my Great Aunt.  Now I’m ready to send letters to Belle, Melissa, Bybee, and Jaspreet and a few other friends and blogger-buds that I have addresses for.

I await cards in MY mailbox so that I can immediately write back!

Oh, and in January, I sent FIFTY pieces of correspondence.

Did I miss you?  Want some fun mail?   email me or DM me @BkClubCare.

What a wonderful thing is the mail, capable of conveying acrosscontinents a warm human hand-clasp.          ~Author Unknown

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
16 thoughts on “Letter Mo Update 1

  1. Good for you! You’re doing great on your resolution! I haven’t written a real letter in a long time, but I try to send cards for nieces’ and nephews’ birthdays. I had one faithful letter-writing correspondent back in my college days, but I ended up marrying him!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

