30 thoughts on “And Finally…

  1. Care, it is absolutely lovely! You make me feel like such a slacker for not doing ANYthing in the garden this year! LOL! You did a fantastic job and should definitely treat yourself to a leisurely weekend.

  2. I love it. My father would enjoy that..he’s built all the stone terraces in my parents backyard by hand. He’s a real wiz. You have done a great job…and boy that neighborhood looks quiet.

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

