R is for READING! Thanks All!!

I am grateful for these things that start with the letter R

READING!

Rainbows

Reading Rainbows (actually, what are these exactly, Kim?)

Roses

Rest & Relaxation

Rumba Dancing!

Rodney – glendasikes hubby;   if he is anything like my hubby, he’s awesome.   🙂

Refreshments

the color RED

Rock N Roll

Rain and Rainbows

Ribbits?    like from cute frogs that are really princes?   sure, why not.

Red-hots (truthfully, I’m not a fan of these but if they make Jill happy, they make me happy – how sappy is that?)

Ricotta cookies – or just ricotta cheese in lasagne?   I don’t know if I’ve had ricotta cookies…

Rutebagas!    oh  yes!!

Red pandas

Raspberries and Raspberry Truffles

Cinnamon ROLLS

Rhinos

Reuben Sandwiches (I made dinner last night while the power was off!)

and,

.

.

.

If you take off the F from FRIENDS, you get Riends!   Right?     I’ve got some awesome amazing blogging buds and I appreciate you.   Thanks for all the cheer.

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2010. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club. It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
11 thoughts on “R is for READING! Thanks All!!

  1. ZCCharlotte

    Normally, university teachers are willing to analyse the term paper format writing technique of their students, but not all students are able to write professionally just because of lack of knowledge and other things. Thence, a essay writing service can help to write the definition essay professionally.

    1. Normally, I would delete these spam comments, but I would say that a kid in school should attempt and try and LEARN rather than purchase another’s work and pass off as their own. And I’m amused by your word choice here, thence I allowed it to post. However, be it known that I am against your company concept and think it quite wrong. PPPPPPppppttthhhHH (raspberry)

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

