Jan Two Twenty Ten

9 thoughts on “Jan Two Twenty Ten

  1. Did you see that today’s date is a palindrome? 01-02-2010!

    Literary Feline – My dog is just too cool. I have way too many photos of him.

    Louise – no he is just in resting phase, I finally got him to look at me. I don’t think he was sad at all – just more obligatory “mom wants me to look at her’ almost perturbed maybe.

    Softdrink, WOOF back at ya!

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

