Book Menage! woo hoo!

Here’s what’s up in my reading future:

The Restless Sleep:  Inside New York City’s Cold Case Squad  shtrs by Stacy Horn

and a graphic novel, Rick Geary’s The Borden Tragedy rgtbtfrm

A serious treatment of the Borden murders presented for the first time in comic book form…

This book may be purchased from the Fall River Historical Society Gift Shop; click here.

DISCUSSION STARTS Monday November 30!

WHY?    Because I love the Book Menage hosted by Citizen Reader, that’s why!

Citizen Reader explains the next Book Menage here.

6 thoughts on “Book Menage! woo hoo!

  1. I’m joining in too, even though I *never* read true crime, lol. I had to ILL the Borden book this morning, because my library’s copy is missing! *pox on library book thieves*

  2. Ohhh the Borden book is so cool! I’ve read a ton of Rick Geary’s historical graphics about different murder cases. Borden and Jack the Ripper are my faves 🙂

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

