February 2013 Itinerary

LetterMo2013square-300x300

shineonbutton
I will be writing letters every day, listening and reading The Shining, The Art Forger, attending two book club meetings, maybe reading The Song of Achilles, definitely Packing for Mars, going on vacation, studying for the Mathematics Specialty MTEL Exams, and avoiding cleaning the house. Happy February!

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2013. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
16 Responses to “February 2013 Itinerary”


  1. 1 Leeswammes February 2, 2013 at 9:21 am

    Sounds like a busy month, Care. Hope all goes well, especially the exam.

    • 2 Care February 3, 2013 at 1:36 pm

      Thanks. I’m treating the exam almost like an experiment to see how really hard it truly is! I doubt I can study enough in the time I have given myself.

  2. 3 Ali (Worducopia) February 2, 2013 at 4:22 pm

    Writing a letter a day is something I’d cross the continent to avoid, especially if it involved actually mailing said letters. I wish you luck with it!

  3. 5 lifesfatefulway February 2, 2013 at 4:46 pm

    Make PI on Valentines Day for your Sweetie…..IF you have time! You busy little Bee! Good Fortune with your plans for FEB; and on the TESTING!!

  4. 7 Chris February 2, 2013 at 8:20 pm

    Sounds like a wonderful February to me :D My book arrived from you!! Thank you so much Care :D :D

  5. 9 Laurie C February 3, 2013 at 7:38 am

    Good for you with the letter-writing! You’re keeping the U.S.P.S. alive. I try to send cards throughout the year (always with a note), but don’t really exchange letters with anyone anymore.

  6. 11 softdrink February 3, 2013 at 4:58 pm

    Song of Achilles…woo-hoo!!! I loved that book so much.

  7. 12 Debi February 4, 2013 at 9:38 am

    Wowza–that’s a busy month! Where are you vacationing? I’m joining you on #shineon, vacationing (though I’m vacationing in my home–its a vacation because the chillens will be at my parents), and oh how I like the sounds of avoiding cleaning the house, so I think I’ll join you on that one too. :D

    Good luck on the test!!!

  8. 14 bybee February 5, 2013 at 4:47 am

    When I was packing, I found the letter you sent me in 2012!

  9. 16 lifesfatefulway June 17, 2013 at 10:36 am

    Reblogged this on Lifesfatefulway's Blog and commented:
    GREAT CHOICES!!!


Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

I prefer pi.

pieratingsml

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,523 other followers

Twitter Updates

I hate cleaning floors as much as I love pie. #justsayin'

Goodreads

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Copyright Notice

Creative Commons License
Care's Online Book Club text & images by Care is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,523 other followers

