Book Bloggers Holiday Card Exchange 2012

I’m in! Are you? Want to know more? Just click on this button – – – – – – -> 

Sign up and have fun!

If you are in the US and you want to know how much to mail a card internationally, it usually costs only $1.05. I wish we had already stamped postcards like I found in Canada that only cost me 99¢ and didn’t matter WHERE I sent it.

.

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.
7 Responses to “Book Bloggers Holiday Card Exchange 2012”


  1. 1 Ana @ things mean a lot November 16, 2012 at 5:15 am

    This definitely has “Care” written all over it :D

  2. 3 Kailana November 16, 2012 at 11:33 am

    I considered joining in, but I all ready have a pile of people to send cards to…

  3. 5 Melissa November 16, 2012 at 2:00 pm

    Merry Christmas to all of us. I’m in!

  4. 6 Leeswammes November 16, 2012 at 4:49 pm

    Thanks for mentioning this. Quite a few signups already. It’s going to be a great event!

  5. 7 samstillreading November 17, 2012 at 1:57 am

    I’m very excited about this one. Have asked for book gift cards for my birthday in case I get some great recommendations.


Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

I prefer pi.

pieratingsml

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,511 other followers

Twitter Updates

Good bye, NevA DulMo! Til next year...

Goodreads

November 2012
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Copyright Notice

Creative Commons License
Care's Online Book Club text & images by Care is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,511 other followers

