Archive for April 1st, 2012

Bloggiesta MiniChallenges

 I’m getting a LOT done! It helps that we had absolutely NOTHING on the schedule to do, really.

I participated in Jessica’s mini-challenge for Spiffing up Posts – read about it at The BlueStocking Society.   ★

and I commented a bunch to qualify for Sheila’s mini-challenge over at The Book Journey.

and now, I’ve turned on the POST-to-TWITTER service available here in WP.com land to satisfy Katie’s mini-challenge at her blog. Hitting submit on this post and running over to Twitter will confirm I set it up correctly.

I only have a few things to do and one involves baking a pie which will be offline – until photo posting time.

I hope to join the TweetChat at 11 am EST, too.  See you there?  @BkClubCare

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.

LetterMo2014square

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,411 other followers

Twitter Updates

Happy Easter!

I prefer pi.

pieratingsml

Goodreads

April 2012
M T W T F S S
« Mar   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Copyright Notice

Creative Commons License
Care's Online Book Club text & images by Care is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,411 other followers