Archive for February 11th, 2012

Letter Mo Update 1

So far, I have sent THIRTY (30) letters and postcards to friends and family.  And a few strangers.

I sent a card to Lightheaded on February 1 so we can easily see how many days it will take to fly/ship. Hoping the zombies don’t intercept it.

All the nieces and nephews have been sent a Valentine’s card, as well as my Great Aunt.  Now I’m ready to send letters to Belle, Melissa, Bybee, and Jaspreet and a few other friends and blogger-buds that I have addresses for.

I await cards in MY mailbox so that I can immediately write back!

Oh, and in January, I sent FIFTY pieces of correspondence.

Did I miss you?  Want some fun mail?   email me or DM me @BkClubCare.

What a wonderful thing is the mail, capable of conveying acrosscontinents a warm human hand-clasp.          ~Author Unknown

HIdeinWhitetoSkipLine

Copyright © 2007-2012. Care’s Online Book Club. All rights reserved. This post was originally posted by Care from Care’s Online Book Club.  It should not be reproduced without express written permission.

I prefer pi.

pieratingsml

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,511 other followers

Twitter Updates

Good bye, NevA DulMo! Til next year...

Goodreads

February 2012
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
272829  

Copyright Notice

Creative Commons License
Care's Online Book Club text & images by Care is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,511 other followers