Trouble with Pictures

I attempted to incorporate this photo 100_4798.jpg  into the last post but it wouldn’t be put where I wanted it put.   So, I’m creating a separate post…

I like to have a goal for a souvenir every time I travel.   Gives me something specific to shop for, a purpose, if you will.    This last trip, I hoped to find a cool chain from which to hang my reading glasses on so I wouldn’t have to keep looking for the last place I placed them!   This had been getting troublesome, of late.

 So, not only did I find the ‘chain’, I found new reading glasses!    This pic probably doesn’t do justice, but I’m enjoying these quirky, whimsical hot pink frames with 1.25+ magnification (why did I buy glasses from the Eye Doc?!)    These are really working out for me.

The chain is of small dark and muted, almost dusty, purple beads.   Nothing too bling-bling.    Nice.  

0 Responses to “Trouble with Pictures”



  1. Leave a Comment

Welcome! I invite you to comment. If for some reason commenting is troublesome, pls send email to BkClubCare [at] Gmail

I prefer pi.

pieratingsml

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 1,485 other followers

Twitter Updates

Shark Week Baby!! @abbeyshea

Goodreads

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Copyright Notice

Creative Commons License
Care's Online Book Club text & images by Care is licensed under a Creative Commons Attribution-Noncommercial-No Derivative Works 3.0 United States License.

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,485 other followers

